List of EU states rejecting UN migration pact grows

Thus far, Hungary, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Poland, Italy and Slovakia have announced they will not sign the UN’s Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration that is due to be formally adopted in Morocco in December, EU Observer reports.


Read original source.